fredoland

  • 05:40:07 pm on August 15, 2006 | 3

    So, let me start by saying sorry to the 3 or 4 folks that ever actually read my blog. I rarely have time, and when I do, it seems like so many other folks have soooo much more to say. Anyhow, I have been waiting for something interesting or funny to help me get back into the swing of things and finally found something that appealed to my strict standard of “bloggable“. I just love this image and explanation. Here I am, about to upload a very cute video of my son, and I get the following text and image from our friends at YouTube. Under most circumstances, I would have been annoyed, but this just tickled me pink:

    We’re currently putting out some new features, sweeping out the cobwebs and zapping a few gremlins.We’ll be back later. In the meantime, please enjoy a layman’s explanation of our website…

    YouTube – Your Digital Video Repository

    Blogged with Flock

     

Comments


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

